ATTORNEYS

We are a team of selected patent attorneys and lawyers who offer you legal and technically highly qualified consultation in all areas of industrial property law as part of a cooperating office community at various locations.

patentanwalt stefan wendels

Stefan Wendels

Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
European Trademark Attorney
European Design Attorney

julian peter patentanwalt

Julian Peter

Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
European Trademark Attorney
European Design Attorney

sebastian knoller patentanwalt

SEBASTIAN KNOLLER

Patent Attorney
European Trademark Attorney
European Design Attorney

ABOUT THE FIRM

The law firm Staeger & Sperling works collaboratively with a professional team of experienced patent attorneys, lawyers and technical experts, and has support staff in the field of industrial property protection as well as administrative and tax experts who enable the company to offer all kinds of modern services in the field of industrial property protection.

History
kanzleihistorie staeger und sperling

The entire team enables the firm to offer services in nearly all technical areas, including mechanics, electronics, electrical engineering, mechanical engineering, process engineering, physics, chemistry, pharmaceuticals, and life sciences.
The law firm Staeger & Sperling has extensive experience in all proceedings before the German and European Patent Office and before the Office of the European Union for Intellectual Property (EUIPO) as well as before the competent courts up to the European General Court (EGC) in Luxembourg. The firm has an international reputation with clients and partners in all major industrial countries, such as the USA, Japan, China, South Korea, South America, and the countries of the European Community.

The firm’s experience includes patents (national, international, and European patents), trademarks (national, international, and EU) and other intellectual property rights such as utility models and design patents. The partners regularly take part in international congresses and conferences for the purpose of continuous training.

International Network

We work together with law firms and specialists all over the world and have longstanding partnerships with national law firms. We are also in personal contact with our clients and customers and therefore regularly visit our clients in the USA, Japan, China, and South Korea, and of course, in Europe.

Our Philosophy

We value a personal and trust-based cooperation with our clients. For decades we have cultivated a holistic consulting culture, in which we always keep an eye on success and value for our clients.
With our enthusiasm and our corporate expertise, we try to create maximum success for our customers. Customer success and customer satisfaction are our goals.

Contact us

If you have any questions or would like an initial consultation, please contact us by email or phone.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Anwälte

Wir sind ein Team von ausgewählten Patent- und Rechtsanwälten, die Ihnen im Rahmen einer kooperierenden Bürogemeinschaft an verschiedenen Standorten eine rechtlich und technisch hochqualifizierte Beratung des Gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes bieten.

patentanwalt stefan wendels

Stefan Wendels

Patentanwalt
European Patent Attorney (Europäischer Patentanwalt)
European Trademark Attorney (Europäischer Markenanwalt)
European Design Attorney (Europäischer Anwalt für Designschutz)

julian peter patentanwalt

Julian Peter

Patentanwalt
European Patent Attorney (Europäischer Patentanwalt)
European Trademark Attorney (Europäischer Markenanwalt)
European Design Attorney (Europäischer Anwalt für Designschutz)

sebastian knoller patentanwalt

Sebastian Knoller

Patentanwalt
European Trademark Attorney (Europäischer Markenanwalt)
European Design Attorney (Europäischer Anwalt für Designschutz)

ÜBER DIE KANZLEI

Die Kanzlei Staeger & Sperling arbeitet mit einem professionellen Team von erfahrenen Patentanwälten, Rechtsanwälten und technischen Experten zusammen und verfügt über unterstützende Mitarbeiter im Bereich des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes sowie über Verwaltungs- und Steuerexperten, die es dem Unternehmen ermöglichen, alle Arten von modernen Dienstleistungen im Bereich des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes anzubieten.

Historie
kanzleihistorie staeger und sperling

Das gesamte Team versetzt die Kanzlei in die Lage in nahezu allen technischen Bereichen einschließlich Mechanik, Elektronik, Elektrotechnik, Maschinenbau, Verfahrenstechnik, Physik, Chemie, Pharma und Life Siences Dienstleistungen anzubieten.

Die Kanzlei Staeger & Sperling hat umfangreiche Erfahrungen in allen Verfahren vor dem deutschen und europäischen Patentamt sowie vor dem Amt der Europäischen Union für geistiges Eigentum (EUIPO) als auch vor den zuständigen Gerichten bis hin zu dem Europäischen Gericht (EGC) in Luxemburg. Die Kanzlei verfügt über internationales Renommee mit Mandanten und Partnern in allen wichtigen Industrieländern wie USA, Japan, China, Südkorea, Südamerika und den Ländern der Europäischen Gemeinschaft.

Die Erfahrung der Kanzlei umfasst die Bereiche Patente (nationale, internationale und europäische Patente), Marken (nationale, internationale und EU) und die anderen geistigen Eigentumsrechte wie Gebrauchsmuster und Design Patente. Die Partner nehmen regelmäßig zum Zwecke der ständigen Fortbildung an internationalen Kongressen und Tagungen teil.

Unser internationales Netzwerk

Wir arbeiten mit Kanzleien und Spezialisten in der ganzen Welt zusammen und haben langjährige Kooperationen mit nationalen Kanzleien. Ferner stehen wir mit unseren Mandanten und Kunden auch persönlich in Kontakt und besuchen daher unsere Mandanten in den USA, Japan, China und Südkorea und natürlich in Europa regelmäßig.

Unsere Philosophie

Wir legen Wert auf eine persönliche und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Mandanten. Seit Jahrzehnten pflegen wir eine ganzheitliche Beratungskultur, bei der wir den Erfolg und den Wert für unsere Mandanten immer im Auge behalten.

Mit unserer Begeisterung als auch mit unserer Corporate Expertise versuchen wir den maximalen Erfolg für unsere Kunden zu schaffen. Der Kunden-Erfolg und die Kundenzufriedenheit sind unsere Ziele.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder eine Erstberatung wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne per email oder per Telefon.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.